India vs South Africa ODI Squad

 -BCCI Declared the Indian Team Squad 
for the ODI Series vs South Africa

-Sachin Tendulkar is back to ODI Squad

-Leg Spinner Piyush Chawala, made into 16 Member Team

-Yusuf pathan,after him superb performance vs New zealand retained

MS Dhoni (capt), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, R Ashwin, Yusuf Pathan, Piyush Chawla, S Sreesanth

Click Here to See the Current Test Squad and Whole Schedule of the Series.

Share your views...

0 Respones to "India vs South Africa ODI Squad"

Post a Comment


Site Disclaimer

Copying the Content of this Blog without Permissions will Lead to strict Legal Actions.

Copyright registered & protected

Our Mobile Version

Click Here to Explore our site in the Mobile Version.
.Don't Forget to Bookmark it.

Regular Readers

© 2010-2013 ALLROUNDER All Rights Reserved