IPL-4 Auctions & Retained Players


  • IPL 4 Auctions will be Conducted on 8th and 9th January,2011
  • The IPL 4 will take place Soon after the ICC World Cup 2011
  • Anil Kumble Pulls OFF his Name from IPL4 Auctions
  • The New Teams and the Retained players are Below:

IPL 4: Teams
1. Delhi Dare Devils.
2. Royal challengers Bangalore.
3. Kolkata knight Riders.
4. Kings XI Punjab.
5. Mumbai Indians.
6. Chennai Super Kings.
7.Rajasthan Royals
8. Deccan Chargers.
9. Kochi
10. Sahara Pune Warriors.

Retained Players by Teams:
Chennai Super Kings:
-Suresh Raina
-Murli Vijay
-Albie Morkel
(Shock: No Ashwin & Murlidharan)

Mumbai Indians:
-Sachin Tendulkar
-Harbhajan Singh
-Kieron Pollard
-Lasith Malinga
(Shock: No Zaheer Khan)

Rajasthan Royals:
-Shane Warne
-Shane Watson
(Shock: No Yusuf Pathan)

Delhi Daredevils
-Virender Sehwag
(Shock: No Gambhir, Nannes)

Royal Challengers Bangalore
-Virat Kohli
(Shock: No Kumble,Dravid,Utthapa)

Kolkatta Knight Riders
-No Players Retained

Deccan Chargers
-No Players Retained

Kings XI Punjab:
-No Opportunity to Retain Players

Share your views...

1 Respones to "IPL-4 Auctions & Retained Players"

shawn parker said...

in which city this IPL 5 Player Auctions 2012 is going to held

February 18, 2012 at 11:49 PM

Post a Comment


Site Disclaimer

Copying the Content of this Blog without Permissions will Lead to strict Legal Actions.


myfreecopyright.com registered & protected

Our Mobile Version

Click Here to Explore our site in the Mobile Version.
.Don't Forget to Bookmark it.

Regular Readers

© 2010-2013 ALLROUNDER All Rights Reserved