INDIA vs New Zealand ODI Series

Test Series:

India Thrash New Zealand by An Innings and 198 Runs on 4th day of Final Test to Clinch the series by 1-0

Rahul Dravid was Declared as Man of the Match for his 191 Runs Knock and Harbhajan Singh was Given Man of the Series for his ALLROUND Performance in the series

ODI Series
  • The ODI Series Between INDIA and NZ Starts from 28th November. 
  •  All the Seniors are rested for 1st Two ODI's With Gautam Gambhir as Captain.
  • The Squad for the 1st TWO ODI's are :
  1. Gautam Gambhir
  2. Suresh Raina
  3. M.Vijay
  4. Yuvraj Singh
  5. Saurabh Tiwary
  6. Virat Kohli
  7. Yusuf Pathan
  8. Wriddhman Saha
  9. R.Ashwin
  10. Ravindra jadeja
  11. S.Sreesanth
  12. Munaf Patel
  13. Vinay Kumar
  14. Praveen Kumar
Click Here for The Schedule of ODI Series

Share your views...

0 Respones to "INDIA vs New Zealand ODI Series"

Post a Comment


Site Disclaimer

Copying the Content of this Blog without Permissions will Lead to strict Legal Actions.

Copyright registered & protected

Our Mobile Version

Click Here to Explore our site in the Mobile Version.
.Don't Forget to Bookmark it.

Regular Readers

© 2010-2013 ALLROUNDER All Rights Reserved